ul. Matejki 3, 43-400 Cieszyn
tel. 33 852 25 00
email: jedynkasekretariat@wp.pl

Adresy e-mail nauczycieli

 

  1. M.Baszczyńska – mbaszczynska@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  2. I.Borecka – iborecka@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  3. S.Bortliczek – sbortliczek@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  4. A.Brawańska – abrawanska@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  5. U.Buchcik – ubuchcik@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  6. P.Burzawa – pburzawa@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  7. M.Ciengiel – mciengiel@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  8. J.Cieplik – jcieplik@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  9. R.Cinal – rcinal@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  10. A.Czyżewska – aczyzewska@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  11. M.Domajer – mdomajer@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  12. E.Gaszek – egaszek1@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  13. B.Gałuszka – bgaluszka@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  14. M.Hazuka – mhazuka@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  15. S.Huczała – shuczala@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  16. R.Itner – ritner@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  17. E.Kaczmarek – ekaczmarek@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  18. K.Kluz – kkluz@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  19. A.Kotowska – akotowska@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  20. A.Kowalczuk – akowalczuk@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  21. J.Kubińska – jkubinska@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  22. M.Mazur – mmarzena@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  23. D.Nowak – dnowak@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  24. B.Piksa – bpiksa@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  25. M.Pilch – mpilch1@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  26. W.Ponc – wponc@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  27. G.Sikora – gsikora@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  28. M.Sulej – msulej@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  29. B.Turoń – bturon1@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  30. A.Wysocka – awysocka@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  31. M.Zabój – mzaboj1@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  32. A.Żak – azak@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  33. E.Zdrazil – ezdrazil@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  34. M.Żebrowski – mzebrowski@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  35. G.Zmełty – gzmelty@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com
  36. D.Zyzańska – dzyzanska@spjedencieszyn.onmicrosoft.com

 

Kontakt

Szkoła Podstawowa nr 1 w Cieszynie
Adres: ul. Matejki 3
43-400 Cieszyn
Godziny pracy sekretariatu:

Poniedziałek - piątek

8.00 - 16.00